Mrs Debbie Cockrean - Headteacher, SENCO
Mrs Alison Macaulay - Deputy Headteacher, Oak Class Teacher (Reception and Year 1), PSHEE & Citizenship Leader
Mr Stephen Wyatt - Fir Class Teacher (Years 3 & 4), Maths, ICT and PE Leader
Mrs Lynne Crossland - Elm Class Teacher (Years 1 and 2), 
Mrs Gillian Pascoe - Ash Class Teacher - part time (Years 5 and 6), Science Leader
Mrs Alison Gillett - Ash Class Teacher - part time (Years 5 and 6), English Leader
Mrs Naomi Bowers - Oak Class Teacher - part time (Reception and Year 1)
Ms Laura Kirkland - Learning Support Assistant, Transport Supervisor, Midday Lunch Supervisor
Mrs Nikki Ford - Learning Support Assistant,  Midday Lunch Supervisor
Mrs Samantha Mould - Learning Support Assistant, ‘Early Drop Off’ Supervisor,Midday Lunch Supervisor

Mrs Vickie Williams - Learning Support Assistant, Midday Lunch Supervisor, Transport Supervisor
Mrs Vicky Parkinson - Learning Support Assistant, ‘Early Drop Off’ Supervisor, Midday Lunch Supervisor

School Office 

Mrs Michelle Fiander - Administrative Officer
Mrs Katie Hatton - Finance Officer

Our School

Coombe Bissett CE VA Primary School
Shutts Lane, Coombe Bissett
Salisbury, SP5 4LU

Telephone: 01722 718380
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.